How to merge Hostinger accounts

Hostinger accounts can’t be merged, but you can move websites between accounts. Learn how, and what applies to Hostinger AI Builder sites.

Updated 3 days ago

Hostinger accounts can’t be merged for technical and security reasons, but you can manually move websites and data from one Hostinger account to another. Websites built with Hostinger AI Builder can’t move between accounts, only between hosting plans in the same account.

Any CMS

To move a website from one Hostinger account to another, refer to these guides:

AI Builder

If your websites is created with Hostinger AI Builder, it cannot be transferred between Hostinger accounts.

You can, however, move it to another hosting plan within the same Hostinger user account if needed: How to move a website to another hosting plan.

Once your data is moved, update the name, address, or email of the account you keep on the Account information page.