Web Hosting
Full Account Restore Feature
Canceled your hosting plan by accident, or forgot to pay and it expired? No worries, our Full Account Restore feature will automatically restore your hosting plan and all data so you can continue using our services.
You can use Full Account Restore in less than 30 days after your hosting plan expired or was canceled.