Hostinger Mail
Delete websites without losing your email service
Previously, deleting a website would automatically remove any linked free email service. Now your email remains active unless you explicitly opt to delete it via a checkbox when removing a website. This change applies to both Hostinger Mail and Titan Mail, and prevents accidental data loss when managing your services.