SUMMER SALE - 80% OFF!
HURRY UP, LIMITED TIME OFFER IS TICKING DOWN
00
DAYS
06
HOURS
55
MINUTES
43
SECONDS

How can I reset my hosting account?

Modified on:
reset account reload account reset reload

Using the Reload Account feature on your website's Control Panel, you can reload (or in other words reset) your hosting account and delete all of its files, databases, emails and any configurations. 

A fresh account with the very default settings will be re-created. This can help you remove all default files created by Website Builder or Autoinstaller, so you will be able to install new scripts without any errors afterwards. It's also great if your website is full of malware.

This action cannot be undone, so be please careful, all of the files and settings will be permanently deleted.

 

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 3
49
/mo
$26.52
$10.47 for 3 months
Save 61%
Get started